Moment Of Truth Mixtape

by Moment Of Truth Zine

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $3 USD  or more




Moment Of Truth Mixtape

Featuring exclusive tracks by:
Scott Vogel of Terror
Anthony Herrera of Take Offense
Andrew Neufeld of Comeback Kid ft. Scott Wade
Dan Weinraub of Downpresser

The Moment Of Truth Mixtape is a compilation of hardcore songs written by Ricky Singh of the Moment Of Truth Zine with the artists above taking vocal duties on each track. The songs were recorded as a fun idea to try something different and hear the vocalists take on a track that might not sound like their respective band.

You can find this on a cassette w/digital download + the Moment Of Truth Zine Vol.3 which also features the lyrics+song meanings for the above tracks at the Moment Of Truth Big Cartel store.


released June 26, 2014


all rights reserved



Moment Of Truth Zine New York

contact / help

Contact Moment Of Truth Zine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Moment Of Truth Zine, you may also like: